Skip to main content

News / Articles

CYTC Award Winner - Blessing of the Fleet 2017

Published on 8/20/2017

Congratulations to the Shark and Crew for receiving CTYC's Blessing of the Fleet award for 2017.

The Shark's Captain is Past Commodore Greg Colletta and First Lady Peggy Fumagalli Colletta

Also special Thanks to our Past Commodore, Darryll Weil for another successful year as President of the Blessing of the Fleet. Darryll has been President of the Blessing of the Fleet for the past 6 years and has been involved for many years with this committee.
The 2018 President Blessing of the Fleet will be our very own Past Commodore Rick Flier.

Thank you to Blessing of the Fleet committee as many months of planning and hard work goes into this each year.

Quite a few of our own CTYC members also serve on this committee.

Image may contain: one or more people, sky, outdoor, water and nature